We run holiday acting workshops for children and LAMDA courses – where we have a 100% pass rate.

Talent Show

Monday 13th to Wednesday 15th February (February Half Term) – The Feelgood Theatre Company’s Talent Show

Feelgood Theatre Drama Workshop dates for 2017:

Monday 3rd April to Wednesday 5th April (Easter Holidays) – Holes Part 1 (An adaptation of Louis Sachar’s brilliant novel)

Tuesday 30th May to Thursday 1st June (Summer Half Term) – Zorro Theatre Workshop

Monday 24th to Wednesday 26th July ( Summer Holiday) – Holes Part 2

Wednesday 30th August to Friday 1st September (Summer Holiday) – Charlie & the Chocolate Factory

Monday 23rd to Wednesday 25th October ((October Half Term) – Halloween Workshop

Monday 18th to Wednesday 20th December (Christmas Holiday) – Christmas Pantomime Workshop